Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Qualifier 1

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Qualifier 1: We are finally in the IPL 2024 playoffs, and this time, the viewers are in for a lot of surprises in the Qualifier 1. After an incredible 2024 season, Shreyas Iyer-led Kolkata Knight Riders finished at the top of the IPL points table for the first time in 17 seasons. With some massive records to its name, Sunrisers Hyderabad’s journey to the second spot has been a mix of courage and luck. 

The first IPL 2024 playoff is scheduled at the grand Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, and there is no concerning news from the weather department. IPL 2024 had some back-to-back washouts in the last few days, but Ahmedabad is facing scorching heat, and the rain gods are not expected to attend the IPL 2024 playoffs. 

Match Timings

  • Match Time: 7:30 PM IST (2:00 PM GMT), with the toss at 7:00 PM (1:30 PM GMT).
  • Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.
  • Broadcast: Live on Star Sports Network.
  • Live Stream: Available on JioCinema in India.

KKR vs SRH head to head 

Shreyas Iyer-led KKR has dominated against Pat Cummins-led SRH in the history of the Indian Premier League. Out of the total 26 clashes, KKR emerged victorious in 17, while SRH managed to win just nine matches. When it comes to playoff performances, the records of the two teams are quite comparable: KKR has achieved eight wins against five losses, whereas SRH has registered five wins and six losses.

KKR vs SRH pitch report

The pitch of Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad has displayed some level of unpredictability in the past. The average boundary length of the world’s largest stadium is 75 meters for straight boundaries and 60 meters for square boundaries. As per the recent pitch conditions, the batters will dominate the game in the middle orders and a score 

KKR vs SRH probable XIIs

Probable XII: Shreyas Iyer (capt), Sunil Narine, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Anukul Roy, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy

Probable XII: Pat Cummins (capt), Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Abdul Samad, Sanvir Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, T Natarajan

Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.

Leave a Comment

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો