India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup Highlights

India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup Highlights: Chasing a low target of 120 runs against India at the ongoing ICC Men’s T20 T20 World Cup 2024 match on Sunday, Pakistan could not finish the target and lost the match by six runs. 

For Pakistan, the maximum score was hit by Mohammad Rizwan who made 31 runs, while other could not cross even 15 runs. Pakistan could hardly manage to score 113 runs after losing seven wickets in 20 overs. 

Jasprit Bumrah picked up three wickets for India, while Hardik Pandya sent two batters to the pavilion. Also, Axar Patel and Arshdeep Singh picked up one wicket each. 

After the start was delayed due to rains, Indian batters could not score big scores against Pakistan and were bundled for 119 runs in 19 overs.

Apart from Rishabh Pant, no other Indian batter could cross the 40 mark. At the same time, Pakistan bowlers dominated from the beginning. For Pakistan, Haris Rauf and Naseem Shah took three wickets each, while Mohammad Amir and Shaheen Shah Afridi took two and one wickets, respectively.

Pakistan’s Babar Azam won the toss and opted to bowl first against Rohit Sharma-led India. The match began at 11.20 am local time (8.50 pm IST) at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York.

Rohit Sharma-led Indian cricket team faced its arch-rival Babar Azam-led Pakistan in a nail-biting clash at Sunday’s ongoing ICC Men’s T20 T20 World Cup 2024 match. 

Both teams played their second group tournament match at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York from 8 pm (IST onwards).

India Vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2024: Live streaming details

The India Vs Pakistan match will be broadcast live at the Star Sports channels and also be live streamed in Disney+Hotstar app from 8 pm (IST onwards). 

For English commentary, one can watch Star Sports 1 HD and SD channels, while for Hindi commentary, tune into Star Sports 3 HD and SD channels.

India Vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2024: Playing XI

India: Rohit Sharma(c), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Arshdeep Singh

Pakistan: Babar Azam (capt), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Usman Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Amir

Hotstar Special

The Freelancer, Aakhri Sach, The Trial, Commando, Dayaa, Mathagam, The Night Manager, Taza Khabar, City of Dreams, Kerala Crime Files, Criminal Justice, Special Ops, Aarya, Human, Dahan, and many more.

If you subscribe to Disney+ Hotstar via iTunes, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase and your membership will automatically renew monthly/yearly unless turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Subscriptions will be renewed within 24 hours before the end of each period at the rate of your selected plan. Turn off auto-renewal anytime by going to My Account or through iTunes.

Important Link

India vs Pakistan HighlightsView

Thanks for visiting this useful post, Stay connected with us for more Posts. Visit every day for the latest offers of various brands and other technology updates.

Leave a Comment

વોટ્સએપ ગ્રુપમાં જોડાવા અહીં ક્લિક કરો